Welcome to the new ASSE Northwest Tennessee Chapter website!

February ASSE Meeting

Date: Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Time: 11:30 A.M. - Grecian Steak House - Dyersburg

Cost: $15

Topic: We have some official chapter business to take care of at this meeting. We look forward to seeing you there.

And Remember:
Fear, doubt, disappointment, feeling overwhelmed -- we may experience these emotions but we don't have to let them dictate our actions. We can notice them for what they are and then just keep moving forward.

Michael Hyatt, Conant Leadership

2014/2015 Officers:

President -
Vice President - Heather Hassell: heather.hassell@dotfoods.com
Secretary - Danita Attaway: DAttaway@teknorapex.com
Treasurer - John Pleasant: jpleasant@dyercs.com